Management

Group Corporate Office

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Md. Anamul Haque
Group CFO
Email: a.haque@aamra.com.bd

Md. Zahangir Alam
Group General Manager
Email: zahangir.alam@aamra.com.bd

aamra resources limited

Sohel Ahmed
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 9821547, 9821551
Email: sohel.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Sanower Hossain
General Manager
Barudan Division
Tel: +88 02 9821547, 9821551
E-mail: sanower.hossain@aamra.com.bd

aamra technologies limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Sougata Karmakar
General Manager
Email: sougata.karmakar@aamra.com.bd

Syed Moniruzzaman
Company Secretary
Email: syed.moniruzzaman@aamra.com.bd

aamra networks limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Khaled Ahmed Nur
Chief Operating Officer
Email: khaled.ahamed@aamra.com.bd

Md. Mahbubor Rahman
General Manager
Email: mahbub.rahman@aamra.com.bd

Mohammad Musfiqur Rahman Khan
General Manager
Email: musfiqur.khan@aamra.com.bd

T.M. Mahbubur Rahman
General Manager
Email: tmahbub.rahman@aamra.com.bd

Syed Moniruzzaman
Company Secretary
Email: syed.moniruzzaman@aamra.com.bd

aamra infotainment limited

Md. Fazle Rabbi
Senior Manager
Email: fazle.rabbi@aamra.com.bd

Md. Anisur Rahman
Manager
Email: anisur.rahman@aamra.com.bd

aamra fashions (CEPZ) limited

AHM Kamal
General Manager (Head of Operations)
Tel: +88 031 801045-9
Email: kamal.ahm@aamra.com.bd

aamra support services limited

Sohel Ahmed
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 8913661, 8918584, 8933326
Email: sohel.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

aamra holdings limited

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

aamra infrastructure services limited

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Fahmida Ahmed
Managing Director
Email: fahmida.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

aamra pro solutions limited

Fahmida Ahmed
Chairman
Email: fahmida.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

ACE IT networks limited

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 58811186 / 58811187
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

TOP