Management

Group Corporate Office

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Zahrul Syed Bakht
Group Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: zahrul.bakht@aamra.com.bd

Priyabrata Chowdhury
Group General Manager
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: priyabrata.chowdhury@aamra.com.bd

AKM Quamruzzaman
Group Financial Controller
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: akm.zaman@aamra.com.bd

Ajeyo Rohitashwo~Al Quazi
Group Chief People Officer
Tel: +88 02 8831188, +88 02 8832446
Email: ajeyo.rohitashwo@aamra.com.bd

A. M. Ehsan-ul Haque
General Manager (Operations), Smart Solutions
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: ehsan-ul.haque@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra resources limited

Sohel Ahmed
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 9821547, 9821551
Email: sohel.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Sanower Hossain
General Manager
Barudan Division
Tel: +88 02 9821547, 9821551
E-mail: sanower.hossain@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra technologies limited

Sharful Alam
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 9820608, 9820604, 9822145
Email: sharful.alam@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra networks limited

Sharful Alam
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 9840505
Email: sharful.alam@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra infotainment limited

Priyabrata Chowdhury
Group General Manager
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: priyabrata.chowdhury@aamra.com.bd

 

WE

A. M. Ehsan-ul Haque
General Manager (Operations), Smart Solutions
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: ehsan-ul.haque@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra fashions (CEPZ) limited

AHM Kamal
General Manager (Head of Operations)
Tel: +88 031 801045-9
Email: kamal.ahm@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra fitness limited

Dolan Chowdhury
Deputy General Manager
Tel: +88 031 2550466
Email: dolan.chowdhury@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra support services limited

Sohel Ahmed
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 8913661, 8918584, 8933326
Email: sohel.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra management solutions

Ajeyo Rohitashwo~Al Quazi
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: ajeyo.rohitashwo@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra holdings limited

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra infrastructure services limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra active limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra payment systems limited

Sharful Alam
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 9820608, 9820604, 9822145
Email: sharful.alam@aamra.com.bd

 

ACE IT networks limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Affiliated Companies

Umai Limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Control N Digital limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

GoZayaan Limited

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

TOP