Management

Group Corporate Office

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Md. Anamul Haque
Group CFO
Email: a.haque@aamra.com.bd

Md. Zillur Rahman
Group Financial Controller
Email: m.zillur@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra resources limited

Sohel Ahmed
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 9821547, 9821551
Email: sohel.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Sanower Hossain
General Manager
Barudan Division
Tel: +88 02 9821547, 9821551
E-mail: sanower.hossain@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra technologies limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Moniruzzaman
Company Secretary
Email: syed.moniruzzaman@aamra.com.bd

Md. Mostofa Kamal Chowdhury
General Manager
Email: mostofa.kamal@aamra.com.bd

Abdullah Al Hossain
General Manager
Email: abdullah.hossain@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra networks limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Moniruzzaman
Company Secretary
Email: syed.moniruzzaman@aamra.com.bd

Khaled Ahmed Nur
Chief Operating Officer
Email: khaled.ahamed@aamra.com.bd

Md. Mahbubor Rahman
General Manager
Email: mahbub.rahman@aamra.com.bd

Khandaker Mohd. Moinuddin
General Manager
Email: khandaker.moinuddin@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra infotainment limited

Mohammad Abed Saadullah
Head of Business Development
Email: abed.saadullah@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra fashions (CEPZ) limited

AHM Kamal
General Manager (Head of Operations)
Tel: +88 031 801045-9
Email: kamal.ahm@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra fitness limited

Dolan Chowdhury
Deputy General Manager
Tel: +88 031 2550466
Email: dolan.chowdhury@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra support services limited

Sohel Ahmed
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +88 02 8913661, 8918584, 8933326
Email: sohel.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra holdings limited

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra infrastructure services limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

aamra active limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

 

ACE IT networks limited

Syed Faruque Ahmed
Chairman
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd

Syed Farhad Ahmed
Managing Director
Tel: +88 02 8831188
Email: farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd